NRLHF 2017 Board of Directors and Delegates

NRLHF 2017 Board of Directors and Delegates
Jim Penland – Chairman; NEPR Delegate (exp. 2018)
14 Wilson Parkay, Lockport, NY 14094, 716-434-6535
or cell 716-471-8728, jimpenland@verizon.net
Jean Heschke – Vice Chairman; NEPR Delegate (2017)
2362 Hartland Rd., Gasport, NY 14067, 716-795-3303
Jeanheschke@gmail.com
Vicki Johnson; ONW Delegate (2018)
4636 County Road P, Mcclure OH 43536, 419-601-2495
Vicki.dte@gmail.com
Henry Felder; ONW Delgate (exp. 2017)
PO Box 78, Nashville. MI 49073, 513-852-9252,
2knives2@gmail.com
Melissa Adams; EPR Delegate (exp. 2017)
3605 W. Versailles, Piqua, OH 45356, (h) 937-773-
8085, 614-565-0513, whysacrow@gmail.com
Jerry Heister; EPR Delegate (exp. 2018)
270 McCorkle Road, Hershey, PA 17033, 717-533-3652,
Heister5@comcast.net
Daniel Cain; Corps of Discovery Delegate (exp.2018)
12896 Sunset Circle N.W., Uniontown, OH 44685, 330-
699-3492, ddcl12896@aol.com
Greg Bagshaw – Public Relations Director; SEPR
Delegate (exp. 2017) 2625 Liberty Church Road,
Yadkinville, NC 27055, 336-492-5137 or cell 336-
918-7411, Vengier@vengier.com
Robert Woody;SEPR Delegate (exp. 2018)
116 River Run RD., Statesville,NC 28625,
robertoody@att.net
Non-Voting Staff
Mark Adamik,Jr. – Parliamentarian
440-465-9246, Mark.adamik@twcable.com
Andre Huey – Treasurer
262 E. State St., Box 344, West Mansfield, OH 43358
937-935-4461, andrewhuey22@gmail.com
Dan Duhamel – Quartermaster
24 Stella St., Burgettstown, PA 15021, 724-947-4931
or cell 724-207-0323, duhameld@yahoo.com
Karen Fuller – Recording Secretary
Beverly Heister – Business Office Manger; NRLHF
PO Box 376, Hershey, PA 17033, 717-312-3016
nrlhfoffice@gmail.com
Directors representing the NMLRA
Jim Fulmer;NMLRA Director
3358 Mt. Rd., Hamburg, PA 19526, 610-488-1352
Fulmer1776@comcast.net
Jerry Middendorf; NMLRA Director 1252 N. Kentucky Ave., Westport, IN 47283
812-591-2427, JerryMiddendorf@hotmail.com

Click Here for information on Living History Foundation’s

2018 EVENT SCHEDULE
Corps of Discovery
May 17 – 20, 2018
85 Township Rd. 1305, Toronto, OH 43964
Contact: Mark Rebres 740-632-8625
1snake97@frontier.com
32st Old Northwest Primitive Rendezvous
June 22-30, 2018
Seven Eagles Historical Education Center
16486 Wapakoneta Rd.
Grand Rapids, OH 43522
Contact Jaret Nye 437-966-5382
jaretnye@gmail.com
24th Northeastern Primitive Rendezvous
July 13 – 20, 2018
109 River Road (Rt. 15), Orrington, ME
Contact Perley Urquhart 207-664-6031
perleyu@myfairpoint.net
42nd Eastern Primitive Rendezvous
September 21 – 29, 2018
205 Currie Road, Slippery Rock, PA
Contact Lynn Cowell 724-948-3029
Kenalynn1@verizon.net
37th Southeastern Primitive Rendezvous
297 Reavis Road, Yadkinville, NC 27055
Contact: Mickey Mikulis 941- 745-4103
Twotrips_mickey@hotmail.com
Join Today