Business Hours

Monday through Friday
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. EST

UPS Delivery Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
State Road 62 Maxine Moss Drive
Friendship, IN 47021

Emails & Phone Number Extensions

Membership/Marketing/Charter Clubs
Lora Parks – Phone Ext. 226

NMLRA Secretary, Camping Coordinator
Brenda Hooton – Phone Ext. 223

Muzzle Blasts Coordinator/Office Manager
Lydia Morath– Phone Ext. 230

Muzzle Blasts Secretary/Advertising
Lindsey Brown – Phone Ext. 231

Muzzle Blasts Editor
Dave Ehrig

Long Hunter Program Coordinator/Field Reps
Joyce Vogel – Ext. 221

Accounting Manager
Joan Rohrig – Phone Ext. 227

Accounting Assistant
Dianna Smith – Phone Ext. 225

Targets/Merchandise/Commercial Row
Lindsey Nelson – Phone Ext. 224

Dan Thomas – 812-667-0015

The National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization

Phone/Fax Numbers
Telephone: (812) 667-5131
Toll-Free: (800) 745-1493
NMLRA Fax: (812) 667-5136

Mailing Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
P.O. Box 67
Friendship, IN 47021

Executive Committee


Joe Hill

25792 Bright Leaf Drive

West Harrison, IN 47060

(513) 678-5550

Vice President

Brent Steele

714 Leatherwood Road

Bedford, IN 47421

(812) 276-3326


Colton Fleetwood

10207 N. St. Rd. 135

Vallonia, IN 47281

(812) 968-9120


Mike Yazel

P.O. Box 492

Menton, IN 46539

(574) 551-7687

Terms Ending 2018

Clifford (Ted) Blackwell Beech Grove, IN

Adina Cloud Paoli, IN

David DeLong Round Pond, ME

Colton Fleetwood Vallonia, IN

Joe Hill West Harrison, IN

John (Digger) Kemple Paoli, IN

Mike Yazel Mentone, IN

Terms Ending 2019

Dana Dore Chino Valley, AZ

Andy Larson Houston, TX

Alliey Nunn Indianapolis, IN

Alan Shourds Chrisney, IN

Roger Spurgeon Indianapolis, IN

Brent Steele Bedford, IN

Rebecca Waterman New Bremen, OH

Terms Ending 2020

William (Bill) Foy Jr. Marion, OH

Alan Hoeweler Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Cunningham Paoli, IN

Marty Murphy Xenia, OH

Karen Latta Amo, IN

Mike Weissmann Batavia, OH

Michael Eder Indianapolis, IN

Join Today