Contacts

 

Monday through Friday
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. EST
UPS Delivery Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
State Road 62 Maxine Moss Drive
Friendship, IN 47021

Emails & Phone Number Extensions

Membership/Marketing/Charter Clubs
Lora Parks – Phone Ext. 226
lparks@nmlra.org
NMLRA Secretary, Camping Coordinator
Brenda Hooton – Phone Ext. 223
nmlra@nmlra.org
Muzzle Blasts Editor
Dave Ehrig
dehrig@nmlra.org
Accounting Assistant
Dianna Smith – Phone Ext. 225
dsmith@nmlra.org
Phone/Fax Numbers
Telephone: (812) 667-5131
Toll-Free: (800) 745-1493
NMLRA Fax: (812) 667-5136

Muzzle Blasts Coordinator
Lydia Morath– Phone Ext. 230
lmorath@nmlra.org
Long Hunter Program Coordinator/Field Reps
Joyce Vogel – Ext. 221
jvogel@nmlra.org
Targets/Merchandise/Education
Lindsey Nelson – Phone Ext. 224
lnelson@nmlra.org

The National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization

Mailing Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
P.O. Box 67
Friendship, IN 47021
Muzzle Blasts Secretary/Advertising
Lindsey Brown – Phone Ext. 231
lbrown@nmlra.org
Accounting Manager
Joan Rohrig – Phone Ext. 227
jrohrig@nmlra.org
Maintenance

Dan Thomas – 812-667-0015

Executive Committee

President
Joe Hill
25792 Bright Leaf Drive
West Harrison, IN 47060
(513) 678-5550
president@nmlra.org
Vice President
Brent Steele
714 Leatherwood Road
Bedford, IN 47421
(812) 276-3326
vicepresident@nmlra.org
Secretary
Colton Fleetwood
10207 N. St. Rd. 135
Vallonia, IN 47281
(812) 968-9120
secretary@nmlra.org
Treasurer
Mike Yazel
P.O. Box 492
Menton, IN 46539
(574) 551-7687
treasure@nmlra.org

Terms Ending 2018

Clifford (Ted) Blackwell Beech Grove, IN

Adina Cloud Paoli, IN

David DeLong Round Pond, ME

Colton Fleetwood Vallonia, IN

Joe Hill West Harrison, IN

John (Digger) Kemple Paoli, IN

Mike Yazel Mentone, IN

Terms Ending 2019

Dana Dore Chino Valley, AZ

Andy Larson Houston, TX

Alliey Nunn Indianapolis, IN

Merle Crane Bedford, IN

Roger Spurgeon Indianapolis, IN

Brent Steele Bedford, IN

Rebecca Waterman New Bremen, OH

Terms Ending 2020

William (Bill) Foy Jr. Marion, OH

Alan Hoeweler Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Cunningham Paoli, IN

Marty Murphy Xenia, OH

Karen Latta Amo, IN

Mike Weissmann Batavia, OH

Michael Eder Indianapolis, IN

Join Today