Illinois Charter Club

Bonefield Muzzleloaders, Richard Pearson, PO Box 637, 420 E. Locust, Chatsworth, IL 60921, 815-635-3198, executive@isra.org   Chaplin Creek Muzzle Loader, Chuck Pomazal, 815 Washington Ave, Dixon, IL 61021, 815-288-6844, cpomazal@comcast.net   Fort Dearborn Frontiersmen, Ken Drogemuller, Sr, 3622 Fairview Ave, Downers Grove, IL...

Learn more

Georgia Charter Club

Blue Ridge Mountain Men Inc., Dan Pressley, 52 Van Mar Dr, Toccoa, GA 30577, 706-827-9946, dpressley@windstream.net   Brushy Creek Muzzleloaders, Cynthia Knoph, 3641 Eve Drive West, Jacksonville, FL 32246, 904-945-8193, cdk54@comcast.net   Griffin Long Rifles, Billy Townsend, 3400 Fawn Trail Ne, Marietta, GA 30066-4432, 770-977-0766...

Learn more

Florida Charter Club

Calusa Country Long Rifles, Donald A Richards, 337 Lamplighter Dr, Melbourne, FL 32934, 321-794-7267, drichard2@cfl.rr.com   Eustis Gun Club Inc., Terry L Mc Causlin, 10100 Morningside Dr, Leesburg, FL 34788, 352-308-9876   Florida Frontiersmen, Inc. Shannon Degamon, Secretary PO Box 653 Homeland, FL 33847, 813-478-0921...

Learn more

Delaware Charter Club

Brandywine M L Long Rifles, David M. Van Hook, 366 Wallace Dr, Newark, DE 19711, 302-731-7727, masterdvanhook@comcast.net   Nanticoke Sportsmens Club, Thomas A. Brennan, J,22336 Bridgeville Highway, Seaford, DE 19973, 302-628-9382, tbrennan29@comcast.net

Learn more

Connecticut Charter Club

Sharon Mountain Muzzle Loaders, Bruce Beard 48 Clearview Circle, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533, 845-897-5023, bcbeard@optonline.net Club Address: 25 Joray Rd. Sharon, CT 06069   CONNECTICUT Sharon Mountain Muzzleloaders Burnt Toe Rifle Frolic Aug. 4-5, 2018, Bruce Beard, 48 Clearview Cir. Hopewell Junction, NY 12533, 845-897-5023...

Learn more

Colorado Charter Club

Buckhorn Skinners, Rick Wicks, 7366 Ncr 27, Loveland, CO 80538, 970-667-3979, manyhides@skybeam.net   Colorado State Muzzle Loading Association Joy Hicks 4820 Montebello Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, 719-598-5715, info@csmla.net, www.CSMLA.net   Colorado Springs Muzzle Loaders Inc., Joy L Hicks, 4820 Montebello Dr, Colorado Spgs...

Learn more

California Charter Club

Bakersfield Muzzle Loaders, Evelyn Berry, 37111 Torres Ave., Barstow, CA 92311, 760-256-2778, JEB2RVERS@aol.com   Big Horn Mountain Men, Marie Burns, 2179 N Batavia, Orange, CA 92865, 714-997-1517, secretary@bighornmountainmen.com   California State M L Rifle Assoc., Neysa M. Bush, 3216 Smithlee Dr, Sacramento, CA 95827, 916-362-1469...

Learn more

Arkansas Charter Club

Arkansas Muzzle Loading Rifle Association, Angie Reynolds, 626 Paradise Acres Road, Russellville,AR 72802, 479-747-9803   Foothills Muzzleloaders, Ron Covey, 126 Ramsgate Rd, Lakeview, AR 72642, 870-431-8021   Luther’s Long Hunters, Zoe Caywood, 12090 Caywood Lane, Rogers, AR 72756, 479-236-4086, zcaywood@gmail.com   Stone County...

Learn more

Arizona Charter Club

Arizona Cactus Cappers, David Cuddeby,4202 W Nicolet, Phoenix, AZ 85051, 623-937-5916, dcuddeby@msn.com   Arizona Muzzle Loading Association, Mary S. Schaffer, 11433 E Caballero St, Mesa, AZ 85207, 480-357-9610, nojb@cox.net   Mazatzal Mountain M L, Peter R Waichulaitis, 2839 N 64th St, Mesa, AZ 85215, 480-883-2788...

Learn more

Alaska Charter Club

Alaska State Muzzle Loading Assoc., Keith Bayha, 29792 West Glenn Hwy, Sutton, AK 99674, 907-746-6662, nohorn@gci.net   McKinley Mountainmen M L Rifle Club, Keith Mathis, PO Box 298534, Wasilla, AK 99629, 907-232-6052

Learn more
Join Today