Wyoming Charter Club

Big Horn Basin Muzzle Loaders Club, Jim Hanchett, 590 Land 9, Powell, WY 82435, 307-754-4219, jhanchett@directairnet.com   Sierra Madre Muzzle Loading Rifle Club (SMMLRC) Crystal Gillen PO Box 1871 Saratoga Ave, Saratoga, WY 82331, 307-329-6968, smmlrc@gmail.com

Learn more

Wisconsin Charter Club

Beloit Rifle Club, Harley J Whitt, 1908 Forest Ave, Beloit, WI 53511, 608-921-1542   Fort Oneida Muzzleloaders, Todd Meyers, 2347 Conifer Ct, Suamico, WI 54313, 920-662-2647, tmeyers007@new.rr.com   Fox Valley Muzzle Loaders, Inc. Brian Bradley 4330 County Road S  Oshkosh, WI  54904, 920-233-5332, bcbradley48@gmail.com...

Learn more

West Virginia Charter Club

Appalachian Rangers M L Club, Jennie Shuster, 8322 Powell Ave, Stonewood, WV 26301, 304-624-8891, shafferj1966@hotmail.com   Kate Carpenter Muzzleloaders, William D Perkins, 132 Gray Gable Rd, Crawley, WV 24931, 304-392-5955, kcmlinc@hotmail.com   Mountaineer Flintlock Rifles Inc., David R. Pennington, 12 Morgan Court, Hurricane, WV...

Learn more

Washington Charter Club

Cascade Mountain Men, Steve A. Baima, 13025 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, WA 98006, 425-865-8965, percman48@comcast.net   Interlake Mountain Men, Karl Marcoux, 15900 N.E. 183RD ST, Woodinville, WA 98072, 206-473-1833, knmarcoux@msn.com   Spokane Falls Muzzle Loaders, Jack Dolan, 25902 W Hallett Rd, Medical Lake, WA 99022, 509-299-5419...

Learn more

Virginia Charter Club

Bull Run Muzzleloaders, Tony Sucher, 5415 Dublin Ave, Springfield, VA 22151, 703-354-2726, ajsucher@cox.net   James River Black Powder Club, Susan Martens, 1156 Sunken Meadow Rd., Spring Grove, VA 23881, 757-503-3208   Riflemen of Wynne’s Falls, David A Clark, 214 Bailey Place, Danville, VA 24540, 434-836-5652, dnbclark@verizon.net...

Learn more

Vermont Charter Club

Bayley Hazen Muzzleloaders, Bob Lindemann, Po Box 484, Waterbury, VT 05676, 802-229-2062, rlindemann@pshift.com   Lamoille Valley Fish and Game Club, Harland Blodgett, 22 Poker Hill Rd, Underhill, VT 05489, 802-899-3889, hfblodgett@yahoo.com

Learn more

Texas Charter Club

Alamo Muzzle Loading Gun Club, Alan Pinel, 6902 Cactus Meadows Dr, San Antonio, TX 78250, 210-602-4513, apinel@satx.rr.com   Dallas Muzzle Loading Gun Club, Frank B. Sweeney, 9204 Heatherdale Drive, Dallas, TX 75243-6332, 214-341-9421   Greenwood Longrifles, Kenneth Springs, 341 N Shanks, Clute, TX 77531, 979-265-1490...

Learn more

Tennessee Charter Club

Chattanooga Rifle Club Rangers, Charles G Sedgwick, 7636 Lenox Trace, Hixson, TN 37343, 423-842-7287, csedg@epbfi.com   Chickasaw Bluffs Muzzle Loaders, Patrick E. Tierney, 2772 Hunters Forest Dr, Germantown, TN 38138, 901-756-4458, petierney@gmail.com   Elk River Long Rifles, John D Anderson, 900 Bragg, Tullahoma, TN 37388...

Learn more

South Carolina Charter Club

Carolina PO Boys Muzzle Loaders, Joan Smith, 6513 Bluff Rd, Allendale, SC 29810, 803-584-7225   Charles Towne Long Rifles, Tom Smith 140 Tall Pines Rd Ladsen, SC 29456, 843-834-2731, amreb@bellsouth.net   Piedmont Muzzle Loaders, Marshal Kline, 310 Quail Run Circle, Fountain Inn, SC 29644, 864-569-4471, klinemt@msn.com  

Learn more
Join Today