Email Support info@nmlra.org
Hours Monday through Friday 7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. EST

Contact Us

                              
Leave Feedback

Map & Directions – Friendship, Indiana

NMLRA Members – have a change of mailing or email address? Click Here!

Business Hours
Monday through Friday
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. EST

Phone/Fax Numbers
Telephone: (812) 667-5131
Toll-Free: (800) 745-1493
NMLRA Fax: (812) 667-5136

Mailing Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
P.O. Box 67
Friendship, IN 47021

UPS Delivery Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
State Road 62 Maxine Moss Drive
Friendship, IN 47021

Emails & Phone Number Extensions

Managing Director
Chris Gergeni – Phone Ext. 226
cgergeni@nmlra.org

Membership & Marketing
Carrie Bruce – Phone Ext. 230
cbruce@nmlra.org

Membership Secretary
Lora Parks – Phone Ext. 224
lparks@nmlra.org

NMLRA Secretary, Camping Coordinator
Brenda Hooton – Phone Ext. 223
nmlra@nmlra.org

Muzzle Blasts Advertising 
Lindsey Brown – Phone Ext. 231
lbrown@nmlra.org

Muzzle Blasts Secretary
Lindsey Brown – Phone Ext. 231
lbrown@nmlra.org

Muzzle Blasts Editor
Lee A. Larkin
llarkin@nmlra.org

Long Hunter Program/Charter Club/Education
Joyce Vogel –  Ext. 221
jvogel@nmlra.org

Accounting Manager
Joan Rohrig – Phone Ext. 227
jrohrig@nmlra.org

Accounting Assistant
Dianna Smith – Phone Ext. 225
dsmith@nmlra.org

Targets and Merchandise
Lindsey Brown – Phone Ext. 231
lbrown@nmlra.org

Maintenance
Dan Thomas – 812-667-0015

 The National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization
Federal Tax ID# 35-1046434

CLICK TO JOIN NMLRA NOW!