Email Support info@nmlra.org
Hours Monday through Friday 7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. EST

Board of Directors

2016 BOD election results

2017 BOD Candidates

Executive Committee and Board of Directors

 

President

Joe Hill
25792 Bright Leaf Drive
West Harrison, IN 47060
president@nmlra.org
Phone: (812) 637-0032


Vice President

Jerry von Dielingen
2101 Woodmont Drive
Lexington,KY
vicepresident@nmlra.org
Phone: (859) 269-1531

bio mikeyazel11Treasurer

Mike Yazel
P.O. Box 492
Mentone, IN 46539
treasurer@nmlra.org
Phone: (574) 353-8180

coltonSecretary

Colton Fleetwood
10207 N. St. Rd. 135
Vallonia, IN 47281
secretary@nmlra.org
Phone: (812) 968-9120

Directors

 Terms Ending 2017

Merle Crane, Bedford, IN
Annie Dean, Friendship, IN anniedean1958@gmail.com
Bud Diehl, Louisville, KY longhunter2013@gmail.com
Jerry Middendorf, Westport, IN jerrymiddendorf@hotmail.com
Morgan Mundell, Jefferson City, MO morganmmundell@gmail.com
Marty Murphy, Xenia, OH lthmm2@scbglobal.net
Joe Hill, West Harrison, IN jwh@smbyhill.com

Terms Ending 2018

Clifford (Ted) Blackwell, Beech Grove, IN ctb7071@sbcglobal.net
David DeLong, Round Pond, ME dhdelong@tidewater.net
Adina Cloud,Paoli, IN acloud@frenchlick.com
Jerry von Dielingen, Lexington,KY jerrelvon@gmail.com
Colton Fleetwood, Vallonia, IN coltonfleetwood@yahoo.com
John (Digger) Kemple, Paoli, IN jmkemple@hotmail.com
Mike Yazel, Mentone, IN  myazel2@gmail.com

Terms Ending 2019

Dana Dore, Chino Valley, AZ djdore@jps.net
Andy Larson, Houston, TX andylarson@juno.com
Alliey Nunn, Indianapolis, IN allieynunn5@gmail.com
Alan K. Shourds, Rockport, IN medic118@aol.com
Roger Spurgeon, Indianapolis, IN roger.spurgeon@indy.gov
Brent Steele, Bedford, IN brentesteele@comcast.net
Becky Waterman, New Bremen, OH bwater@nktelco.net

 NMLRA Past Presidents

Oscar L. Seth…1933-1934
Walter M. Cline…1934-1939
Boss Johnston…1939-1948
Morris G. Van Way…1948-1956
George A. Carrico…1956-1957
Moris G. VanWay…1957-1962
Merrill P. Deer…1962-1965
W.D. Reece…1965-1968
Max Vickery…1968-1971
Lt. Col. Vaughn Goodwin…1971-1974
Al W. Hill…1974-1977
Dan Kindig…1977-1980
Owen S. Collins…1980-1983
Jim Tucker…1983-1986
Kevin Tinny…1986-1989
Tom Schiffer…1989-1992
Dave Arnold…1992-1995
Marty Murphy…1995-1998
Chuck Hearn…1998-1999
Mike Yazel…1999-2002
Jim Fulmer…2002-2005
Winston Roland…2005-2008
Robert Voegele…2008-2012
Becky Waterman…2012-2015
Alan Shourds…2015-2016
Joe Hill…2016-present
CLICK TO JOIN NMLRA NOW!